Saturday, January 31, 2009


100Dresses Show #9

Friday, January 30, 2009


100 Dresses Show #8

Thursday, January 29, 2009


100Dresses Show #7

Wednesday, January 28, 2009


100 Dresses Show #6

Tuesday, January 27, 2009


100 Dresses Show #5

Monday, January 26, 2009


100 Dresses Show #4

Saturday, January 24, 2009


100Dresses Show #3

Friday, January 23, 2009


100 Dresses Show #2

Thursday, January 22, 2009


100 Dresses Show #1

Wednesday, January 21, 2009


Dress #31

Monday, January 19, 2009

D-30

D-29

Saturday, January 17, 2009

D-28

D-27

D-26

D-25

D-24

D-23

Dress #22

Friday, January 16, 2009


D-21

Thursday, January 15, 2009

D-20

Wednesday, January 14, 2009


D-19

Tuesday, January 06, 2009


Dress #18

Monday, January 05, 2009


Dress #17

Saturday, January 03, 2009


Kimono #32

Friday, January 02, 2009


Kimono #31

Thursday, January 01, 2009


Happy New Year 2009